Tim Ross Memorial Award Past Recipients

In honour of Tim Ross, Director of YMCA Camp Chief Hector 2004 and long time camp staff member.  Recognizing outstanding contributions by a program staff member to an ACA member camp.  

2019 Heidi Frei
2018 Derrick Clarke, Camp Ursa
2017 Erin Krysko
2015 Trevor Trefananko
2014 Craig Torry
2010 Kari Enns
2009 Matt "Forest" Gale
2008 Kelly Kerr
2007 Nadim Chin
2006    Jeff Siddle
2005 Tim Ross - posthumously