Margaret Seel Award of Merit Past Recipients

In honour of Margaret Seel, valued leader in the AB camping community, recognizing individuals or groups who have significantly contributed to the Alberta Camping Association or to camping development in Alberta.  

2016 Brad Andrews
2015    Gerrit Leewes
2014 Jon Olfert
2010 Scott Lister
2009 Carly Steiger
2008 Sara Middleton
2007 Laureen Wray
2006 Chris Wick